Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

Lele Pons · 33,811,032 views
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/IAAU89kT9ew

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Liza Koshy | http://youtube.com/c/lizakoshy
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe
Panderz | http://instagram.com/panderz_
Brittany Furlan | http://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan
Adan Castillo | http://instagram.com/adancastillojr
Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#LizaKoshy

file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 162 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space

ErrorException / addmap.php:29

Source

ErrorException Thrown from /home/natok/public_html/sitemap/addmap.php at line 29.

Trace

  #0 [internal function]: Oishy\Core\ExceptionHandler::native(2, 'file_put_conten...', '/home/natok/pub...', 29, Array)
#1 /home/natok/public_html/sitemap/addmap.php(29): file_put_contents('/home/natok/pub...', '\nhttp...', 8)
#2 /home/natok/public_html/themes/mi-red/single.phtml(74): include('/home/natok/pub...')
#3 /home/natok/public_html/app/drivers/Flash.php(155): include('/home/natok/pub...')
#4 /home/natok/public_html/app/routes/videos.php(158): Oishy\Driver\Flash->render(Array)
#5 [internal function]: {closure}('zTSQfQUcFP8', 'toy-tales-lele-...')
#6 /home/natok/public_html/system/boot.php(157): call_user_func_array(Object(Closure), Array)
#7 /home/natok/public_html/index.php(21): require('/home/natok/pub...')
#8 {main}

Warning: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php on line 71

call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given

ErrorException / ExceptionHandler.php:71

Source

ErrorException Thrown from /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php at line 71.

Trace

  #0 [internal function]: Oishy\Core\ExceptionHandler::shutdown()
#1 {main}

call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given

ErrorException / ExceptionHandler.php:71

Source

ErrorException Thrown from /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php at line 71.

Trace

  #0 [internal function]: Oishy\Core\ExceptionHandler::native(2, 'call_user_func(...', '/home/natok/pub...', 71, Array)
#1 /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php(71): call_user_func(NULL, Object(ErrorException))
#2 /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php(85): Oishy\Core\ExceptionHandler::register(Object(ErrorException))
#3 [internal function]: Oishy\Core\ExceptionHandler::shutdown()
#4 {main}

Warning: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/natok/public_html/system/core/ExceptionHandler.php on line 71